PDA

View Full Version : Screenshots of WoW

}{y|3ri|)
January 19th, 2005, 10:52 PM
Figured id upload some screenshots of my character and some interesting situations:

}{y|3ri|)
January 19th, 2005, 10:53 PM
few more

LA_MERC_CS Widow
January 20th, 2005, 05:10 AM
I just started playing. Are you still having fun with it?

LA_MERC_LaTech
January 20th, 2005, 05:40 AM
By interesting situations, you are of course referring to being burned alive by a dragon, right?

Cool screens, though. And, I KNEW you would have to work a tiger in there somewhere...rawr!

}{y|3ri|)
January 20th, 2005, 08:37 AM
dude that tiger is my pet and he pwns!!

and widow the only problem i have with wow is the servers atm... they cant handle the mass amount of people that are wanting to play and untill they upgrade MAJORLY there are going to be some issues with gameplay.

Yes im still having fun. =-)

Uther
January 20th, 2005, 10:21 AM
Cool pics. Is the big end game PVP? How is PVP being handled? Is there like a PVP zone and the rest is a PvM zone.

LA_MERC_Cowboy_From_Hell
January 20th, 2005, 10:57 AM
Cool pics. Is the big end game PVP? How is PVP being handled? Is there like a PVP zone and the rest is a PvM zone.

Widow and I are on a East Coast server and we would be playing late night in Cali so not a huge issue there. Our server is PACKED but I only get AH and mail lag in IF...nowhere else.

As for end game, its not just PvP. There are SEVERAL instances that will require HUGE raid groups (a raid group is several 5 man groups working one objective) to survive. So there is lots of stuff to do at 60...for now.